Speakers 2023


Patricia Adjei | Wuthathi/Mabuiag Island - Head of First Nations Arts & Culture, Sector Development |
Development and Strategic Partnerships | Australia Council for the Arts

Andrew Burgess | Business Development Manager | Cobram Estate Olives

Scott Bouvier | Partner | King Wood Mallesons

Jason Chaffey | CEO | Growave Ag & Grow

Hemant Chaurasia | Chief Product Officer | Fleet Space Technologies

Adam Clash | Director of Regulatory Operations | Australian Space Agency

Mark Curnow | Director, Regional Manufacturing | Deakin University

Jake Dingle | CEO at Carbon Revolution Ltd

Matthew Dingle | Managing Director at FormFlow

Laine Fisher | Manager and Programme Lead, Policy Puni | Te Puni Kōkiri National Office - Ministry of Māori Development

Maxie Juan | Head of Programs | SproutX

Edwina Lewis | Director Policy and International Affairs (Trade Agreements and Indigenous Knowledge) | IP Australia

Rob McInnes | Rob McInnes IP Advisory Pty Ltd and Past LESANZ President

George Mokdsi | Director | The Patent Searcher (Qualified Patent Information Professional (QPIP)

Nick Solomon | Senior Business Solution Consultant | Clarivate 

Dr Mark Summerfield | Registered Trans-Tasman Patent Attorney | Blogger

Dr Matthew Sulman | Principal | Matthew Sulman & Associates 

Dr Christopher Wilkinson | Principal | Madderns Patent & Trademark Attorneys