2022 Francis Gurry Lecture on Intellectual Property

will be presented by Shira Perlmutter Register of Copyrights and Director, U.S. Copyright Office Tuesday, 6:15pm at Melbourne Law School and live streamed ~ Further details to come.
2022 Francis Gurry Lecture on Intellectual Property

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 at Melbourne Law School and online
Booking and further details to come.

6:15pm AEDT (NSW Tas Vic)

5:45pm ACDT (SA)

5:15pm AEST (Qld)

3:15pm AWST (WA)

8:50pm NZDT (NZ)

 

When
10/18/2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
AUS Eastern Summer Time
Where
Online Webinar

Sign In