TitleBegin DateEnd DateDescriptionCity
LESANZ Annual General Meeting 20215/4/20215/4/2021LESANZ will host the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 4th May at 12:30pm Australian Eastern Standard Time via Zoom. AGM21
LESANZ Annual Conference 20215/5/20215/7/2021Conference via Zoom - full program details and registration types are available via the Annual Conference web pages. Workshop Wednesday + 2 Day Conference - Thurs/Fri. CONF2021
Wednesday 5th May - Pre-Conference Workshops5/5/20215/5/2021Both 1.5 hours in duration Indigenous IP Rights - 10:30am AEST or 12:30pm NZST IP Valuation - 1:00pm AEST or 3:00pm NZST. WW01
Flora & Fauna: indigenous perspective from Aotearoa & abroad7/14/20217/14/2021Seminar in-person NZ and via Zoom for AU. FLORANZ